Se encuentra usted aquí

Team

 

Head Phone E-mail
Dr.-Ing. Félix Rojas +56 2 27183370 felix.rojas@usach.cl
Matías Díaz, PhD. +56 2 27183344 matias.diazd@usach.cl

 

Scientific Staff Phone E-Mail
David Arancibia +56 2 271883393 david.arancibia.g@usach..cl
Rodrigo Salas +56 2 271883393 rodrigo.salasl@usach.cl

 

USACH Students

Phone E-Mail
Matías Uriarte +56 2 27183393 matias.uriarte@usach.cl
Gabriel Droguett +56 2 27183393 gabriel.droguett@usach.cl
Dante Carrasco +56 2 27183393 dante.carrasco@usach.cl
Carlos Meléndez +56 2 27183393 carlos.melendezv@usach.cl
Esteban Durán +56 2 27183393 esteban.duran@usach.cl
Felipe Caroca +56 2 27183393 felipe.caroca@usach.cl
David Guajardo +56 2 27183393 david.guajardo@usach.cl
Simón Cerda +56 2 27183393 simon.cerda@usach.cl
Camilo Contreras +56 2 27183393 camilo.contreras@usach.cl

 

External Students INstitution E-Mail
Sebastián Díaz U. de Chile sebastian.diaz@ing.uchile.cl
Pablo Poblete PUC pmpoblete@uc.cl

 

External Lecturers Course E-Mail
Cristián Pineda Power Electronics Lab c.pineda.f@gmail.com
Enrique Espina Control Systems enrique.espinag@usach.cl

 

Visiting Scientists Origin E-Mail
Sebastian Wendel TH-Nuernbergn. Germany sebastian.wendel@elsys.th-nuernberg.de